ucsf banner
Left Navigation Pane Image
Department of Clinical Pharmacy

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
and Chair's Council

Intranet Login

  Clinical Pharmacy - Faculty and Staff
  Administration Wiki Space
 

  How to Access:

  1. Click on http://tiny.ucsf.edu/cpintranet
  2. The link will take you to the UCSF Library Login site  
  3. Login Using your UCSF MyAccess account  
  4. Explore the new wikisite

                                                                                        close
                                                                                                       
Faculty Roster | Volunteer Roster | Administrative Staff

Chair
Kroon, Lisa A., Pharm.D., CDE


kroonl@pharmacy.ucsf.edu
Chair’s Council
  (effective September 1, 2013)
The Chair’s Council advises the chair as she sets the strategic direction, priorities, and goals for the Department; and as she creates the conditions for a high performing and functioning environment for the Department’s faculty and staff.
Vice Chair of Clinical Innovation
Stebbins, Marilyn R., Pharm.D.
Vice Chair Stebbins provides leadership and oversight of the development and testing of innovative clinical models in ambulatory and community care settings.
stebbinsm@pharmacy.ucsf.edu
Vice Chair of Experiential Programs
Ambrose, Peter J., Pharm.D., FASHP
Vice Chair Ambrose provides leadership and oversight of experiential programs and the program directors.
pambrose@memorialcare.org
Vice Chair of Medical Center Affairs
Wandres, Daniel, Pharm.D.
As Chief Pharmacy Officer for UCSF Medical Center, Vice Chair Wandres ensures that the Department is well positioned to collaborate and support the Medical Center’s Department of Pharmaceutical Services toward accomplishing its goals and metrics.
daniel.wandres@ucsfmedctr.org
Vice Chair of Professional Affairs
Corelli, Robin L., Pharm.D.
Vice Chair Corelli provides leadership in professional development for pharmacy practitioners and teaching by the faculty.
corellir@pharmacy.ucsf.edu
Vice Chair of Research
Greenblatt, Ruth, MD
Vice Chair Greenblatt enhances research in the Department by providing an environment whereby faculty members are supported with the necessary tools to be successful in grantsmanship.
ruth.greenblatt@uscf.edu
Vice Chair of Strategy and Business Development
Rodondi, Kevin, Pharm.D.
Vice Chair Rodondi provides leadership and oversight in business development and ensures continual progress in identified strategic priorities of the Department.
rodondik@pharmacy.ucsf.edu
Department Manager
Olinger, Lynn, MBA
Department Manager Olinger ensures effective administrative operations across the Department and management of staff.
olingerl@pharmacy.ucsf.edu
Executive Coordinator
Lyshorn, Nicole 
Executive Coordinator Lyshorn provides administrative support to the Council.

lyshornn@pharmacy.ucsf.edu